Call Us Today! (215) 939-5173

Serving The Greater Philadelphia Area

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PA087766 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • BBB Accredited Business

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.61

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/12/2021 | Author: David K.

Comments: They were really good

Review Date: 03/09/2020 | Author: Kris B.

Comments: Great people to work with on our project.

Review Date: 03/09/2020 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: I dont have anything negative to say. They were responsive to my questions and concerns and their prices were reasonable.

Review Date: 03/03/2020 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: From start to finish excellent advice and craftsmanship. It was the best experience I ve had with a pool vendor ever.

Review Date: 03/03/2020 | Author: James L.

Comments: Both Owner and wife take an interest in my satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/08/2019 | Author: Geraldine L.

Comments: They are very nice

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Pat D.

Comments: Although the renovation is not totally completed at this time, I have been thrilled with the attention to detail, the follow up and the conscientious of the workers. When the day is done, everything is cleaned up. Drake has been a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and has an obvious strong work ethic.

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Lino D.

Comments: Very good pricing. Definitely would recommend.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Barbara F.

Comments: Drake is very knowledgeable. We&apos;ve learned so much from him and Nancy. They have a very good work ethic and it has been a pleasure to work with them. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Eleanor` L.

Comments: explain what he was going to do. price seemed reasonable. so he got the job

Review Date: 09/16/2014 | Author: Joseph O.

Comments: Drake was very knowledgeable on all aspects of remodeling our pool. We are very satisfied with the quality of there work. Great company to work with. Dependable and on time, very professional person great to work with.

Review Date: 06/23/2013 | Author: Amanda M.

Comments: Drake is awesome! Knows his stuff, easy to work with, dependable and honest. He remodeled our pool last year and is now our regular service company for our pool.

Review Date: 06/06/2013 | Author: Benjamin K.

Comments: Drake was always one time and very knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the job he has done. Our Pool has not been used for over 10 years and now it looks great again. Thank you Drake

Review Date: 02/24/2012 | Author: Cynthia C.

Comments: Thank you Drake for your exceptional service. You took the time to explain the products, and the benefits of using EcoSmart Epoxy. I am astounded and ecstatic by the new look and feel of my pool, especially on an affordable budget. My pool was transformed from an eyesore into a jewel in the backyard. It now has a &quot;wow&quot; factor, and my family spends a lot of time making great memories and fun. I can&apos;t thank you enough for your professionalism, guidance, experience, and superior service. Thank you for making dreams come true.